I’m freee

Today, I deleted my instagram, rosie.likesanime. You won’t believe how freed I feel. I’M FREE. I’M NO LONGER STUCK IN THE CURSE KNOWN AS SOCIAL MEDIA. I HATE SOCIAL MEDIA YESSS.

I’m gonna keep my spam account though, but only for getting updates on animes and animals. I’m gonna allow follow requests with a strict limit, meaning if I don’t trust you, you’re not allowed to enter. Also meaning, if you’re not close to me, it’s a big fat NO. God I didn’t know this would feel so good to be free

Leave a Reply

